795px-Juab_County_Courthouse.jpg

LOCAL AGENCIES

The Greater Nephi Chamber of Commerce has partnered with several local organizations to offer the best in workforce development, local recreation, and local government communication.

download.png
Nephi City
Gale Bryan
ph: 435-623-0822
gbryan@nephi.utah.gov 

21 E 100 N, Nephi, UT 84648
Nephi City Recreation

Craig Oswald

ph: 435-623-1004

mcoswald@nephi.utah.gov
21 E 100 N, Nephi, UT 84648

download (1).png
Juab County Economic Development
Brent Boswell
ph: 435-610-6796
brentb@juabcounty.gov

160 N Main, Nephi, UT 84648
download (2).png
Snow College Small Business Development Center

Tim Chamberlain

ph: 435-283-7376

151 S Main Ephraim, UT 84627

Women In Business

Christine Hanks

ph: 435-893-2252

800 W 200 S, Richfield, UT 84701

download (3).png
Department of Workforce Services

ph: 435-623-1927

625 N Main, Nephi, UT 84648

cropped-juab-logo.jpg
Juab HS Continuing Technology Education

Alley Gee

ph: 435-623-1764

alley.gee@juabsd.org
802 N 650 E, Nephi, UT 84648

logo (3).png
Mona City

Alicia Hills

ph: 435-623-4913

alicia.hills@monacity.org
20 W Center, Mona, UT 84645

levan-town_edited.jpg
Levan Town

Christine Carrigan 

ph: 435-623-1959

christine@levantown.com
20 N  Main, Levan, UT 84639